Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020-21 Board of Directors


Board of Directors:

Lauren Grossberg (laurengrossberg@gmail.com) President/Secretary

Rokaya Hassaballa (roukas@gmail.com) Website/Registrar Assistant

Kevin Hoey (kevin.hoey@ll-holding.com) Boys Coach & Team Manager Liaison

Jeff Gerson (jeffg@cap-log.us) Facilities Reservations

Trevor Spencer (trevorspencer@gmail.com) In season home game facilitation/TCBL liaison

Alana Brown (alanabrett@yahoo.com) Treasurer

Russ Rabinovich (russrabinovich1@yahoo.com) Girls Coach & Team Manager Liaison

Jeff Miller (jeffmillersfc@gmail.com) Tryouts Coordinator

Wendy Perry (wendyperry4@yahoo.com) Home game scheduling

Jennifer Sussberg (jennifersussberg1@gmail.com) Uniforms & Equipment

Jon Libman (Board Advisory)